Challenge in Life’s can Make People become Successful”

I’m a girl with full of dreams. Maybe, I’m such a lucky child. But in life we cannot say that everything will goes easy, I started to feel the hardship when I turn to 10 years old. Knowing that when we were still kid the things that we only know is to play or to have some fun. In that matter, treauring our memories will prove that we became a kid of joyfulness. Trough this, it makes us a person that who we are now.

When I was in elementary level, in grade six I have a lot of friends, we treat each other like a brother and sister. I’m 10 year’s old that time and I’m a naughty person sometimes when it recess time we skip in our school to get some fruit. During recess time there is a feeding program, if I am full already I just save my money in my banker. When I finish my elementary school I enrolled in Maluso and it make me uneasy having a new classmates, New environment, and being separated from my parent’s. So, I live there by myself my Mother just buy a stock of food for me like noodles, can food , and eggs that is easy to cook sometimes I just buy a food that is already cook, being independent is something cool because you will be able to learn by yourself and stand alone. After closing, my grandmother died. So, I decide to transfer in Concepcion National Highschool to continue my junior high. The school is far from our house so I need to walk and take a ride, even though it’s more challenging but I survive. Now I’m already studying in Senior high also in the Concepcion and continuing my journey. I know there is more challenges to come but being coward is not the key to success.

I believe five years from now I will become a successful doctor or a teacher. So I can pay the hardship of my parents. In this way, I can say that challenges is just like a book it contain examples, problems and lastly the learning.

2 thoughts on “Challenge in Life’s can Make People become Successful””

Leave a comment